Google Answers Logo
View Question
Q: website for "randmusic" ( Answered,   0 Comments )
Subject: website for "randmusic"
Category: Arts and Entertainment > Music
Asked by: pdx-ga
List Price: $10.00
Posted: 23 Jan 2004 17:58 PST
Expires: 22 Feb 2004 17:58 PST
Question ID: 299566
i'm looking for the website of the band "randmusic".
seems to be a disabled we site that only has text reading "things are
fine in clearwater". where can i find the actual website for the band

Clarification of Question by pdx-ga on 23 Jan 2004 18:02 PST
the band is from canada and they play "gypsy punk rock"
Subject: Re: website for "randmusic"
Answered By: darrel-ga on 23 Jan 2004 18:32 PST
Hello Pdx--

I have carefully researched your question and have your answer.

To conduct this research, I first went to the web site you provided.
It is indeed not functioning.

Then I conducted a search to see who the registrant and owner of the
site is. To do this, I used the database at

I located the following information...

 roger stenger
 2804 edenwood
 clearwater, florida 33759

 Domain name: RANDMUSIC.COM

 Administrative Contact:
    stenger, roger
    2804 edenwood
    clearwater, florida 33759
    727-669-9086    Fax: 727-796-0264

 Technical Contact:
    Hostmaster, Domain
    Suite 210 - 3602 Gilmore Way
    Burnaby, BC V5G 4W9
    (604) 434-4307    Fax: (604) 608-6832

 Registration Service Provider:
    in2net network inc.(Domain Division),

 Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
 Record last updated on 28-Feb-2003.
 Record expires on 28-Feb-2004.
 Record Created on 28-Feb-2003.

 Domain servers in listed order:

Because you indicated the band was out of Canada, I knew this couldn't
be the correct site. I then conducted a Google search for the terms:
"gypsy punk rock"

You may view the results of my search online. The link is

I then found this link to a fan of gypsy punk rock:

This fan mentioned a site:

I visited this site and realized that you simply had mis-typed the web
address. I checked out the bio of the band, and they are indeed from
Canada. You may check out their bio online. The link is

I hope this helps. If you need any further clarification or
information, please don't hesitate to click the "clarify" button.


There are no comments at this time.

Important Disclaimer: Answers and comments provided on Google Answers are general information, and are not intended to substitute for informed professional medical, psychiatric, psychological, tax, legal, investment, accounting, or other professional advice. Google does not endorse, and expressly disclaims liability for any product, manufacturer, distributor, service or service provider mentioned or any opinion expressed in answers or comments. Please read carefully the Google Answers Terms of Service.

If you feel that you have found inappropriate content, please let us know by emailing us at with the question ID listed above. Thank you.
Search Google Answers for
Google Answers  

Google Home - Answers FAQ - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy